Brandwood Primary

Brandwood Community Wood

Life at Brandwood Primary

"This is a good school with outstanding features" Ofsted 2008

Events

Tuesday 17th May - Y6 Swimming for 9 weeks

Friday 17th June - 1G - Healthy Eating Week Presentation

Friday 17th June - Y5 Trip to Quarry Bank Mill

Monday 20th June - Y6 Healthy Relationships Workshop for 4 weeks

Tuesday 21st June - Y5 Healthy Relationships Workshop for 4 weeks

Tuesday 21st June - RP Trip to Smithills Farm

Wednesday 22nd June - RM Trip to Smithills Farm

Thursday 23rd June - 5W - World Refugee Week Presentation

Thursday 23rd June - Reception First Aid Training (am) / Y6 First Aid Training (pm)

Friday 24th June - Y6 London Trip

Monday 27th June - Sports Day Week

Tuesday 28th June - Y2 Trip to Liverpool Maritime Museum

Tuesday 28th June - Y5 Parent & Carer Y6 Residential & Summer Revision Meeting

 Wednesday 29th June - Youth Environment Summit

Thursday  30th June - 1Y - Anti-Bullying Presentation

Friday 1st July - 3P - Anti-Bullying Presentation

Monday 4th July - 4M Rainforests Workshop at Bolton Museum

Tuesday 5th July - Y3 Portraits Workshop at The Lowry, Manchester

Wednesday 6th July - 4W Rainforests Workshop at Bolton Museum

Friday 8th July - 4W - Diversity Presentation

Monday 11th July - NJ - Nursery Graduation

Tuesday 12th July - Mad Hatter's Tea Party Event

Wednesday 13th July - Y2 Transition Presentation

Wednesday 13th July - NB - Nursery Graduation

Thursday 14th July - Y6 Trip to Rivington

Monday 18th July - Y2 Tuba Workshop

Tuesday 19th July - Reception End of Year Presentation

Wednesday 20th July - Y6 Leavers Presentation