Brandwood Primary

Brandwood Community Wood

Life at Brandwood Primary

"This is a good school with outstanding features" Ofsted 2008

Events

 

Monday 16th May - Y5 Printing Workshop

Tuesday 17th May - 3P Trip to The Mandir

Tuesday 17th May - Y6 Swimming starts for 9 weeks

Friday 20th May - International Day of Families Non Uniform Day

Monday 23rd May - Y6 South American Workshop

Tuesday 24th May - 3RK Trip to The Mandir

Wednesday 25th May - Y5 Trip to Barrow Bridge Village

Thursday 26th May - 4M - The Queen's Jubilee Presentation

Friday 27th May - Queen's Platinum Jubilee Event & Non Uniform Day

Tuesday 14th June - 1P - Healthy Eating Week Presentation

Tuesday 14th June - Y6 Swimming starts for 9 weeks

Friday 17th June - Y5 Quarry Bank Mill

Monday 20th June - Y6 Healthy Relationships Workshop for 4 weeks

Tuesday 21st June - Y5 Healthy Relationships Workshop for 4 weeks

Tuesday 21st June - RP Trip to Smithills Farm

Wednesday 22nd June - RM Trip to Smithills Farm

Thursday 23rd June - 5W - World Refugee Week Presentation

Thursday 23rd June - Reception First Aid Training (am) / Y6 First Aid Training (pm)

Friday 24th June - Y6 London Trip

Tuesday 28th June - Y2 Trip to Liverpool Maritime Museum

Tuesday 28th June - 1Y - Anti-Bullying Presentation 

Thursday 30th June - 3P - Anti-Bullying Presentation

Thursday 7th July - 4W - Diversity Presentation

Monday 11th July - NJ - Nursery Graduation

Tuesday 12th July - Mad Hatter's Tea Party Event

Wednesday 13th July - Y2 Transition Presentation

Wednesday 13th July - NB - Nursery Graduation

Thursday 14th July - Y6 Leavers Presentation

Tuesday 19th July - Reception End of Year Presentation